Saturday, February 27, 2010

FUN IN MIAMI!!


A few snaps from the 2010 Bik Bok campaign that I just shot in Miami with Dan Martensen www.danmartensen.com; featuring the beautiful models Chelsea and Alissa both with Wilhelmina www.wilhelmina.com

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

My new cover!

Here is the cover and some of the images from my shoot for Austria's Material Girl Magazine www.materialgirl-mag.com. Photographed by Andrew Kuykendall www.andrewkuykendall.com, and featuring the beautiful Charlotte at Vision http://www.photogenicsmedia.com/models/women/c/portfolio/CHARLOTTE/0.

Friday, February 19, 2010

New Fashion

Here are some images from my latest shoot with the beautiful model, Adesuwa Polas at www.visionmodelmanagement.com, shot by photographer Sinden Collier www.sindencollier.com. Makeup by me, and hair by Benjamin Mohapi www.benjaminmohapi.com

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Friday, February 12, 2010

NARS SPRING 2010!!

I love the new spring collection by Francois Nars! Inspired by Catherine Deneuve's role as Lucille in La Chamade; this gorgeous collection is elegant, versatile and polished. These sexy, smoky colors will bring some Parisian glamour to your look and make you stand out from the crowd.

Spring 2010 Collection from NARS Cosmetics
I swear by Bigelow's Rosebud Salve. Made with essential oils this soothing salve is an absolute must have for dry cracked winter lips. I always carry it in my kit and my purse!   

120x600 Begelow Chemists

Monday, February 8, 2010

Style Ology Magazine January Issue

Here is my latest beauty story for Style Ology Magazine's January issue http://issuu.com/styleologymagazine/docs/issue7, shot by Los Angeles photographer Dorit Thies http://www.doritthies.com, and using Obsessive Compulsive cosmetics http://www.occmakeup.com.